Admin users have access to a bit more functionality than member users. Only admin company users can:

edit the details of other users in your company’s WhoCo account
deactivate existing company users (a deactivated user will no longer be able to access your company's WhoCo account)
manage your company's WhoCo plan (upgrade to or cancel a paid plan, manage payment information, view billing history and invoices)

However, all company users (members and admins) can:

invite new users to your company’s WhoCo account
edit your company’s WhoCo profile
create new Teams and edit any Team’s information
create and publish a new role
contribute to an interview plan
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!