Company admins can deactivate a user from your company account. Deactivated users will no longer have access to anything within your company account. However, nothing they've contributed will be deleted (i.e. interview feedback they've left for a candidate, a role they created, etc).

If you have any additional questions or need more clarity, please contact us for support.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!